Digital-agency Progress Motion | Ya Music

Music Label

Ya Music

Work

Web Design


Development


Ya is the label of a young talented singer from Moscow, performing in bars and restaurants in Spain. The singer has several mixed-genre albums recorded in English that can be listened to on various streaming services (Spotify, Apple Music, etc.).


Task

The customer turned to us for a website development service for their new album, which is being recorded. The site had to be executed in a minimalistic and pleasant design, easy for user perception and provide the site on the site with full access to the collection of music, photos and videos.

Result

After some time of development, Progress Motion presented a completely ready-to-use product. The entire site is made in black and white, pleasing to the eyes of the user. The blocks and pages have a high-quality structural study according to the company's corporate SEO checklist, and the Roboto font was chosen for the text on the site.
As a result, the customer was completely satisfied with the work done and its deadlines.

Say hello to our Director of Partnerships

For clients from Russia

[email protected]

+7 (987) 951-17-48

Клиентам из России и СНГ

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Иностранным клиентам

[email protected]

+34 (657) 309-810

Digital-агентство Progress Motion | Ya Music

Музыкальный Лейбл

Ya Music

Работа

Web Дизайн


Разработка


Ya - лейбл молодой талантливой певицы из города Москва, выступающей в барах и ресторанах Испании. Певица имеет несколько записанных ей альбомов смешенного жанра на английском языке, которые можно послушать на различных стримминговых сервисах (Spotify, Apple Music и т.д.).


Задача

Заказчик обратилась к нам за услугой разработки сайта для своего нового альбома, находящегося в записи. Сайт должен был быть выполнен в минималистичном и приятном дизайне, прост для пользовательского восприятия и предоставлять находящемуся на сайте полный доступ к коллекции музыки, фотографий и видео.

Результат

Спустя некоторое время разработки, Progress Motion презентовали полностью готовый к работе продукт. Весь сайт выполнен в черно-белом исполнении, приятным для глаз пользователю. Блоки и страницы имеют качественную структурную проработку по фирменному SEO чек-листу компании, а для текста на сайте был выбран шрифт Roboto.
В результат, заказчик осталась полностью довольна проделанной работой и ее конечными сроками.

Скажите привет нашему директору по партнерским отношениям

Клиентам из России и СНГ

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Иностранным клиентам

[email protected]

+34 (657) 309-810