For clients from Russia and the CIS

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Digital-agency Progress Motion | Sushi City

Sushi restaurant

Sushi City

Work

Graphic Design


Sushi City is a sushi restaurant located in the center of Spanish city of Alicante and offers its visitors a huge selection of sushi and rolls of various types, from world-famous (California, Filadelfia) to special ones created by the restaurant itself (Sushi Burger, Poke Bowl).


Task

The task of our team was to design flyers for this restaurant. The main wish of the customer was that the design should be made in harmonious colours, and the flyers themselves should display a collection of dishes that a visitor can order in a restaurant.

Result

After a few days of work, the «Progress Motion» team provided the customer with two types of flyer designs to choose from. Both designs are double-sided and feature a color scheme of yellow and red.

* The front side of the first type is occupied by a photo of one of the restaurant's rolls, dividing the flyer in half, the second part of the front side is occupied by the name of the restaurant with the address, mail and phone number. The back of the flyer is occupied by 3 rows of different dishes with the ingredients of the dishes and contact details of the restaurant at the bottom.
* The second type of the flyer is made in the most simple style. The front side of the flyer is occupied by the restaurant logo, contact details, as well as information about the discount being presented. On the reverse side, as well as in the first version, there are 3 rows of restaurant dishes with their ingredients and contact details of the restaurant.

As a result, the customer chose the second design (on the top-page photo) option and was completely satisfied with the work of the team «Progress Motion Digital & Web».

Say hello to our Director of Partnerships

For clients from Russia and the CIS

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Клиентам из России и СНГ

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Иностранным клиентам

[email protected]

+34 (657) 309-810

Digital-агентство Progress Motion | Sushi City

Суши ресторан

Sushi City

Работа

Графический дизайн


Sushi Сity - суши ресторан, расположенный в центре испанского города Аликанте и предлагающий своим посетителям огромный выбор суши и роллов разного вида, от всемирно узнаваемых (California, Filadelfia) до специальных, созданных самим рестораном (Sushi Burger, Poke Bowl).


Задача

Задачей нашей команды было разработать дизайн флаеров для данного ресторана. Главным пожеланием заказчика было, чтобы дизайн был выполнен в гармоничных тонах, а сами флаеры отображали коллекцию блюд, которые может заказать посетитель в ресторане.

Результат

Спустя несколько дней работы команда «Progress Motion» предоставила заказчику два вида дизайна флаеров на выбор. Оба дизайна выполнены в двухстороннем формате и имеют цветовую гамму, состоящую из желтых и красных цветов.

* Лицевую сторону первого варианта занимает фотография одного из роллов ресторана, делящая флаер пополам, вторую часть лицевой стороны занимает наименование ресторана с адресом, почтой и номером телефона. Обратную часть флаера занимают 3 ряда различных блюд с ингредиентами блюд и контактными данными ресторана в нижней части.
* Второй вариант флаера выполнен в максимально простом стиле. Лицевую сторону флаера занимает логотип ресторана, контактные данные, а также информация о представляемой скидке. На обратной стороне, также как и в первом варианте, располагается 3 рядя блюд ресторана с их ингредиентами и контактными данными ресторана.

В результате, заказчик выбрал второй вариант дизайна (на фотографии вверху страницы) и остался полностью доволен работой команды «Progress Motion Digital & Web».

Скажите привет нашему директору по партнерским отношениям

Клиентам из России и СНГ

[email protected]

+995 (599) 262-330

Иностранным клиентам

[email protected]

+34 (657) 309-810